Justin Thomas replies who is the superior ‘JT’ between himself and Justin Timberlake

Justin Thomas made sure the JT name should be reserved for him at the Valspar Championship. The American golfer made it clear after the opening round of the tournament that he is the best JT.

Justin Thomas and JT Poston were paired together to start the tee shot on the same hole. Interestingly, Thomas recorded a lead over Poston in the first lap, tweeting:

“Huge putt on last to cut JT Poston at 1 today. Gives me full ‘JT’ bragging rights for tomorrow.”

In the comments section of the post, American singer Justin Timberlake joined JT’s rights and wrote:

“I entered the comments.”

Justin Thomas replied back and commented:

“Come on, man. … you can’t just give us a week.”

Fans also joined in the bragging rights fun in the comments section, writing:

“It’s time for the annual JT charity golf tournament hosted by JT, JT and JT!

“Gentlemen would settle this at the Grove as a televised charity match.”

“This is epic.”

“JT Beginning”


JT Poston takes on Justin Thomas at the 2023 Valspar Championship

After the first round of the Valspar Championship, Justin Thomas took the lead from JT Poston. However, the tide was turned after the third lap when Justin Thomas finished in 20th place while Poston finished in 10th place.

The third round of the Valspar Championship ended on Saturday, March 18th, with the final scheduled for Sunday, March 19th.

After the third lap, Adam Schenk took the lead, followed by Jordan Spieth and Tommy Fleetwood in second position.

  Another transaction coming for the NY Islanders?

Here’s the full standings for the Valspar Championship after Round 3

1. Adam Schenk
T2. Tommy Fleetwood
T2. Jordan Spieth
T4. Cody Gribble
T4. Taylor Moore
T4. Webb Simpson
T7. Wyndham Clark
T7. Patton Kizzire
T7. Matt Wallace
T10. Zac Blair
T10. David Linmerth
T10. JT Poston
T10. Chad Ramey
T10. Davis Riley
T10. Michael Thomas
T16. Stephen Jaeger
T16. Adam Lang
T16. Alex Kleiney
T16. Dylan Wu
T20. Sean O’Hair
T20. Doc Redman
T20. Kevin Streelman
T20. Nick Taylor
T20. JustinThomas
T25. Byeong Hun An
T25. Sam Burns
T25. Zecheng Dou
T25. Luke Glover
T25. Garrick Higgo
T25. Michael Kim
T25. David Lipsky
T25. Cameron Percy
T25. Sam Ryder
T25. Rory Sabbatini
T35. Doug Ghim
T35. Ben Griffins
T35. Kramer Hickok
T35. Ben Martin
T35. Denny McCarthy
T35. Andrew Novak
T35. Austin Smotherman
T35. Trevor Werbelo
T35. Richie Werensky
T35. Gary Woodland
T45. Ryan Armour
T45. Joseph Bramlett
T45. MJ Daffue
T45. Will Gordon
T45. Lee Hodges
T45. SH Kim
T45. Andrew Landry
T45. Henrik Norlander
T45. JustinRose
T45. Justin Suh
T45. Eric van Rooyen
T56. Joel Dahmen
T56. Maverick McNealy
T56. Greyson Sigg
T59. Ludwig Aberg
T59. Tyson Alexander
T59. Jason Dufner
T59. Harrison Endycott
T59. Nick Gabrielcik
T59. Hank Lebioda
T59. Victor Perez
T59. Patrick Rodgers
T59. Karl Yuan
T68. Ryan Brehm
T68. Ryan Gerhard
T68. KH Lee
71.Trevor Kegel
72.James Hahn

Source : www.sportskeeda.com

(Visited 1 times, 1 visits today)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *